STWing is “governed” by the Continuum, a group of volunteer board members that keep our program rolling along. At the beginning of the fall and spring semesters, various roles must go up for election by active members of STWing. There are:

Parliamentarian, the head of the board. Tyler Durkin
Cronos, the STWing historian. Liam Dugan
Radar, the STWing publiciser. Yueqi Ren
Beeker, the Blimp Room manager. Kyle Kersey
Bacchus, social event planner. Micah Getz
Neelix, the STWing alumni liaison. Rachel Coler
Samwise, the on-floor freshman liaison. Erin Brown
Wall-E, the robotics fair manager Maki Chung
Ada, the STWing-WiCS liaison Audrey Liu
Gandalf, the upperclassmen liaison Demi Moed

In addition, we have our residential staff:

  • Residential Adviser, Carly Catella
  • Residential Adviser, Eric Quesada
  • Graduate Adviser, Sriram Sridharan

If you would like to contact STWing, please send an email to!